RSS

Sunset in the East

20 May
Sunset in the East by slitherjef
Sunset in the East, a photo by slitherjef on Flickr.

It has been a while since I have got to pull out my camera and I thought tonight was going to be the same. Near sunset I went out side and seen the sky clearing in the West, I figured it would be a bust, but I decided to go out and look anyway. When I stepped out side and looked to the East, the sky was lighting up pretty good.

It feels good to get a photo.

on another note, I still have yet to put to use my lee hard edge GND filters or my singh-ray reverse 3 stop. This is starting to bum me out, but perhaps the weather will start to behave and my work schedule will allow me to do more shooting and perhaps use my filters.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 20, 2011 in Photos, Sunset, Weather

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
